1 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

2 It Came Upon The Midnight Clear

3 Greensleeves

4 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing mp3

5 0h Come All Ye Faithful

6 Silent Night mp3

7 Away In A Manger

8 Angels We Have Heard 0n High

9 Deck The Halls

10 The First Noel

11 0 Tarnnenbaum

12 Joy To The World

13 Here We Come A Wassailing


David McKelvy - Hymns & Carols

We are pleased to announce the release of the new recording Hymns and Carols by one the best and most versatile players of the harmonica David McKelvy. Hymns and Carols offers a collection of Christmas music with a background sound as varied as the intimacy of 2 harps, string quartet, to full orchestra and choir. Several of the songs also have additional harmonica parts playing added harmonies or counter melodies.


All Rights Reserved

Produced by Gary Mandell

Engineered and Mastered by Bob Kinsey

Photography by E.K. Waller -- Art Direction by Tom Prager

Boulevard Music/Major Label Recordings
4316 Sepulveda Boulevard Culver City, CA 90230
Come down to the crossroads... Culver and Sepulveda

Phone (310) 398-2583